Welcome to Wucato Germany For business customers only  

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION SUPPORT WITH A “YES WE CAN” MENTALITY -

THAT’S WUCATO

Fast procurement for buyers, easy customer acquisition for suppliers

Procurement optimizer, digitization expert or beginner: Wucato has set itself the goal of using its central procurement platform to optimize not only digital procurement processes of large companies and small businesses alike, but also the large number of purchasing processes that are still analog – for digital procurement that suits your needs perfectly and is as simple as possible.


Making procurement easy

Wucato makes online procurement a breeze for businesses. The centerpiece is our user-friendly procurement platform, which makes short work of complicated processes. Suppliers are bundled centrally, your orders are clearly listed, and the end result is an automated procurement process. With every step saved, you save costs and free up more time for what really matters.

We make procurement easy


We make it happen

Making it happen

Wucato is all about pioneering spirit. We reliably design processes and functions and create leeway to make our customers and partners a little more successful every day. We are independent, flexible and highly motivated and are committed to the idea of growing together. In addition to our “we can do” mentality, you can benefit from the long-standing experience of the Würth Group.


Transformation companion

Wucato values dialogue. To better understand what motivates the person behind the user, we ask questions and listen carefully. We support you as you enter the world of digital procurement and ensure that everything runs smoothly at every stage. We are a source of impetus and a reliable port of call, our aim always being to work hand-in-hand with our customers and suppliers to deliver convincing results.

We support transformation


We improve usability

Improving usability

Wucato is constantly working on the perfect user experience. Anyone who uses our procurement platform can spend less time searching and more time finding. We never stop learning, but always want to learn more. This creates surprising and innovative features for our users. In addition to usability, we value a transparent purchasing and payment process for a purchase that is not only fit for purpose, but also leaves you feeling positive and secure. Or in short: digital procurement "Made in Germany".


From establishment to the present day – the Wucato story

WUCATO Marketplace GmbH was established on 19 October 2015 as an independent start-up of the Würth Group in Stuttgart. The go-live of the procurement platform for craft and industrial supplies followed one year later. The original range featured around 500,000 products; today, Wucato offers around 40 times as many items. Over 30 employees in the Wucato team work in the heart of Stuttgart, the capital of Baden-Württemberg, with a direct view of Lake Feuersee.

 

You can't get enough of Wucato?

Become part of one of the leading german e-commerce platforms for businesses and support our team:

Willkommen bei Wucato Deutschland Nur für Gewerbetreibende

DIGITALER TRANSFORMATIONSBEGLEITER MIT MACHER-MENTALITÄT -

DAS IST WUCATO

Schnelle Beschaffung für Einkäufer, einfache Kundengewinnung für Lieferanten

Einkaufsoptimierer, Digitalisierungsexperten, Unternehmensversteher: Wucato hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, mit seiner zentralen Beschaffungsplattform nicht nur die digitalen, sondern auch die vielen noch analogen Einkaufsprozesse großer Unternehmen und kleiner Betriebe zu optimieren – für eine digitale Beschaffung, die perfekt zu Ihren Bedürfnissen passt und maximal einfach ist.

Trennlinie

Beschaffungsvereinfacher

Wucato macht den Online-Einkauf für Unternehmen zum Kinderspiel. Herzstück ist unsere benutzerfreundliche Beschaffungsplattform, die mit komplizierten Prozessen kurzen Prozess macht. Lieferanten sind zentral gebündelt, Ihre Bestellungen übersichtlich aufgeführt und am Ende steht ein automatisierter Beschaffungsprozess. Mit jedem eingesparten Schritt sparen Sie Kosten und gewinnen mehr Zeit fürs Wesentliche.

Wir sind - Beschaffungsvereinfacher
Trennlinie
Wir sind - Möglich-Macher

Möglich-Macher

Wucato steht für Pioniergeist. Zuverlässig gestalten wir Prozesse, Funktionen und Freiräume, die unsere Kunden und Partner täglich ein bisschen erfolgreicher machen. Wir sind unabhängig, flexibel und hochmotiviert und wollen zusammen weiterwachsen. Außer unserer Machermentalität profitieren Sie von den langjährigen Erfahrungen der Würth-Gruppe.

Trennlinie

Transformationsbegleiter

Wucato schätzt den Dialog. Um besser zu verstehen, was den Menschen hinter dem User bewegt, fragen wir nach und hören aufmerksam zu. Wir begleiten Sie beim Einstieg in die digitale Beschaffung und sorgen in jeder Phase dafür, dass alles reibungslos läuft. Wir sind Impulsgeber und verlässlicher Ansprechpartner, immer mit dem Ziel, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten überzeugende Ergebnisse zu erreichen.

Wir sind - Transformationsbegleiter
Trennlinie
Wir sind - Usability-Verbesserer

Usability-Verbesserer

Wucato arbeitet ständig am perfekten Nutzererlebnis. Wer unsere Beschaffungsplattform nutzt, findet, statt zu suchen. Dabei lernen wir nie aus, sondern immer dazu. So entstehen für unsere User überraschende und innovative Features. Außer der Usability legen wir Wert auf einen transparenten Einkaufs- und Zahlungsvorgang. Für einen Einkauf, der nicht nur zielführend ist, sondern auch ein gutes und sicheres Gefühl hinterlässt. Oder kurz: Digitale Beschaffung „Made in Germany“.

Trennlinie

Von der Gründung bis heute – Die Wucato Story

Die WUCATO Marketplace GmbH wurde am 19. Oktober 2015 als eigenständiges Start-up der Würth-Gruppe in Stuttgart gegründet. Ein Jahr später folgte der Go-Live der Beschaffungsplattform für den Handwerks- und Industriebedarf. Zum Start waren es noch etwa 500.000 Produkte, heute bietet Wucato rund 26 Mal so viele Artikel an. Die fast 30 Mitarbeiter des Wucato-Teams arbeiten im Herzen der baden-württembergischen Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart mit direktem Blick auf den Feuersee.

Du bekommst von Wucato nicht genug?

Werde Teil einer der führenden deutschen E-Commerce-Plattformen für Unternehmen und unterstütze unser Team.